wumpus.git
6 months agoVersion bump for 1.7 release. master 1.7
Eric S. Raymond [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
Version bump for 1.7 release.

6 months agoChange license from 3-clause BSD to 2-clause BSD and add SPDX tags.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:48:58 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
Change license from 3-clause BSD to 2-clause BSD and add SPDX tags.

6 months agoAsk desktop files to repo.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:38:34 +0000 (18:38 -0400)]
Ask desktop files to repo.

6 months agoNEWS update.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:35:20 +0000 (18:35 -0400)]
NEWS update.

6 months agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

fix: superhack input path reading

See merge request esr/wumpus!1

6 months agofix: superhack input path reading 1/head
Frank Uhlig [Mon, 25 Mar 2019 20:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
fix: superhack input path reading

4 years agoMore warning suppression.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:37:43 +0000 (10:37 -0400)]
More warning suppression.

4 years agoRehome to GitLab.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:24:17 +0000 (10:24 -0400)]
Rehome to GitLab.

4 years agoCode cleanup patches.
nemysis [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:14:13 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Code cleanup patches.

4 years agoRepair the installation.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 14:06:40 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Repair the installation.

4 years agoAdd a historical note about the logo.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:31:23 +0000 (16:31 -0400)]
Add a historical note about the logo.

4 years agoAdded the Wumpus logo, from the TI-99/4A game.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:25:35 +0000 (16:25 -0400)]
Added the Wumpus logo, from the TI-99/4A game.

4 years agoSecond band of previously mangled patch...
Alex Dunn [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 19:01:07 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
Second band of previously mangled patch...

...it's now complete.

4 years agoMake it easier to change where wumpus is installed.
Alex Dunn [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Make it easier to change where wumpus is installed.

4 years agoFill in missing description.
Eric S. Raymond [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:45:19 +0000 (06:45 -0400)]
Fill in missing description.

4 years agoVersion bump for 1.6 release. 1.6
Eric S. Raymond [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:39:53 +0000 (06:39 -0400)]
Version bump for 1.6 release.

4 years agoFix bug spotted by cppcheck.
Eric S. Raymond [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:37:14 +0000 (06:37 -0400)]
Fix bug spotted by cppcheck.

4 years agoRemove specfile, change to modern packaging.
Eric S. Raymond [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:29:01 +0000 (06:29 -0400)]
Remove specfile, change to modern packaging.

4 years agoChange to modern NEWS format.
Eric S. Raymond [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 10:28:18 +0000 (06:28 -0400)]
Change to modern NEWS format.

5 years agoTemplate a web page.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:38:51 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Template a web page.

5 years agoVersion bump for release.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:36:13 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Version bump for release.

5 years agofreshmeat -> freecode name change.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:33:41 +0000 (14:33 -0400)]
freshmeat -> freecode name change.

5 years agoAdded code auditing with cppcheck.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:31:29 +0000 (14:31 -0400)]
Added code auditing with cppcheck.

5 years agoNews update. 1.5
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:29:03 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
News update.

5 years agoRemoving obsolete comment.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:26:10 +0000 (14:26 -0400)]
Removing obsolete comment.

5 years agoFinalize build for 1.0 version of shipper.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:21:31 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
Finalize build for 1.0 version of shipper.

6 years agoTypo fix.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:05:36 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
Typo fix.

8 years agoFixed a minor bug (matching starlet locations).
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 04:48:00 +0000 (23:48 -0500)]
Fixed a minor bug (matching starlet locations).

8 years agoBe explicit about shipping to freshmeat.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 02:52:42 +0000 (21:52 -0500)]
Be explicit about shipping to freshmeat.

8 years agoPrepare for shipping. 1.4
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 08:59:36 +0000 (04:59 -0400)]
Prepare for shipping.

8 years agoHistory update, version bump and new license.
Eric S. Raymond [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 08:55:33 +0000 (04:55 -0400)]
History update, version bump and new license.

9 years agoAdd a header that's modern C.
Eric S. Raymond [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 00:48:15 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
Add a header that's modern C.

9 years agoLift repository from RCS to git.
Eric S. Raymond [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 00:43:54 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Lift repository from RCS to git.

Also, delete some obsolete shipper machinery.

15 years agoImproved RPM packaging. 1-3
Sean Reifschneider [Mon, 29 Dec 2003 11:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
Improved RPM packaging.

15 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 28 Dec 2003 21:02:01 +0000 (21:02 +0000)]
Initial revision

15 years agoIt was 1974, not 1972.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 28 Dec 2003 16:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0000)]
It was 1974, not 1972.

23 years agoModified LSM.
Eric S. Raymond [Wed, 9 Oct 1996 06:43:03 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Modified LSM.

23 years agoSlipstream in Larry Schwimmer's input fix.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 17 May 1996 17:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Slipstream in Larry Schwimmer's input fix.

23 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 17 May 1996 17:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
Initial revision

24 years agoCorrected my home page location.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 8 May 1995 01:38:05 +0000 (01:38 +0000)]
Corrected my home page location.

24 years agoCorrect the FTP archive reference.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 8 May 1995 01:26:43 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
Correct the FTP archive reference.

24 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 8 May 1995 01:23:57 +0000 (01:23 +0000)]
Initial revision

24 years agoAdded WWW home page.
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 21 Nov 1994 21:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Added WWW home page.

24 years agoInitial revision
Eric S. Raymond [Mon, 21 Nov 1994 21:36:05 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
Initial revision

25 years agoFix two minor bugs.
Eric S. Raymond [Sun, 7 Nov 1993 19:19:27 +0000 (19:19 +0000)]
Fix two minor bugs.

27 years agoChanged my name.
Eric S. Raymond [Fri, 10 Jul 1992 18:21:35 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Changed my name.

27 years agoInitial revision
eric [Thu, 9 Jul 1992 17:37:58 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
Initial revision