Version bump for 1.7 release. master 1.7
authorEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:36:16 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
committerEric S. Raymond <esr@thyrsus.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 02:37:13 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
commit9b051911ed699d849bc67b006ec063303aa03984
treef642534183a6fe33f601a88adbfc17416e2e4593
parent696447095f4d7fd1752336c4b7dc59be694d74bb
Version bump for 1.7 release.
Makefile
NEWS