grue-hunter.git
2 years agoThe include path should be a single + so as to not append to existing search paths... master
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 20:32:42 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
The include path should be a single + so as to not append to existing search paths but to instead replace the current search path with the specified one. This avoid accidentally including code from other locations that may have the same name.

3 years agoAdding initial work on Grue Hunter 2.0
Jason Self [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:09:42 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Adding initial work on Grue Hunter 2.0

6 years agoAdding Grue Hunter version 1.0 v1.0
Jason Self [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 01:25:23 +0000 (18:25 -0700)]
Adding Grue Hunter version 1.0