mudman.git
9 months agoAdd Edward Black, Safwan Bengelloun, Jack Haverty master
Jason Self [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 14:14:25 +0000 (06:14 -0800)]
Add Edward Black, Safwan Bengelloun, Jack Haverty

15 months agoAssorted minor corrections.
Adam Sampson [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Assorted minor corrections.

These are mostly to ITS-specific parts.

15 months agoVarious corrections to chapter 22.
Adam Sampson [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:51:35 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Various corrections to chapter 22.

There were several changes between the 54/104 and 55/105 manuals in this
section that weren't marked with change bars, including a couple of new
paragraphs of text describing the arguments to <GC>.

15 months agoFix the interpreter executable names.
Adam Sampson [Thu, 3 May 2018 19:46:48 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Fix the interpreter executable names.

These shouldn't be replaced along with the other mentions of MDL (and
the ITS name should have a space, not a dot).

15 months agoUpdate readme to say computers
Jason Self [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:31:11 +0000 (13:31 -0700)]
Update readme to say computers

This avoid saying "systems" too many times in a row.

15 months agoUpdate readme.md
Jason Self [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:13:24 +0000 (13:13 -0700)]
Update readme.md

Leave out information about CPU types, since the info seems to have
changed over time.

20 months agolanguage.md: Remove link. Also add missing word 'to' in section 1.2
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 04:40:47 +0000 (20:40 -0800)]
language.md: Remove link. Also add missing word 'to' in section 1.2

20 months agolanguage.md: Correct some typos in the Foreward
Jason Self [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
language.md: Correct some typos in the Foreward

20 months agoAbstract: Remove duplicate reference to the Muddle name in parentheses
Jason Self [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 18:57:44 +0000 (10:57 -0800)]
Abstract: Remove duplicate reference to the Muddle name in parentheses

20 months agoCorrect some typos & fix up some of the charts
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 05:24:33 +0000 (21:24 -0800)]
Correct some typos & fix up some of the charts

20 months agolanguage.md Remove typo inherited from the original document
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 04:39:33 +0000 (20:39 -0800)]
language.md Remove typo inherited from the original document

20 months agodebugging.md: Correct typo in Appendix B
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 04:27:03 +0000 (20:27 -0800)]
debugging.md: Correct typo in Appendix B

23 months agolanguage.md: Accidentally removed title block; re-adding
Jason Self [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
language.md: Accidentally removed title block; re-adding

23 months agolanguage.md: Fix spurious W at start of document
Jason Self [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:57:07 +0000 (19:57 -0700)]
language.md: Fix spurious W at start of document

23 months agolanguage.md: Various updates
Jason Self [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 02:55:35 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
language.md: Various updates

2 years agoAdd missing back ticks in Appendix 1
Jason Self [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 02:05:15 +0000 (19:05 -0700)]
Add missing back ticks in Appendix 1

2 years agoFix line wrapping in Appendix 1. Also changing MDL references back to Muddle.
Jason Self [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:56:52 +0000 (18:56 -0700)]
Fix line wrapping in Appendix 1. Also changing MDL references back to Muddle.

2 years agoAdding Appendix 1
Jason Self [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 01:41:11 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
Adding Appendix 1

2 years agoFinish Appendix B; fix footnote references.
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:37:48 +0000 (12:37 -0700)]
Finish Appendix B; fix footnote references.

2 years agoChanging some MDL references back to Muddle
Jason Self [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:40:34 +0000 (06:40 -0700)]
Changing some MDL references back to Muddle

2 years agoFix a small typo in chapter 23 where <UNAME> should have backticks
Jason Self [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 02:49:23 +0000 (19:49 -0700)]
Fix a small typo in chapter 23 where <UNAME> should have backticks

2 years agolanguage.md: Add chapter 19 - 24
Jason Self [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:40:29 +0000 (17:40 -0700)]
language.md: Add chapter 19 - 24

2 years agoREADME: Apply linewrapping at 70 columns
Jason Self [Thu, 6 Jul 2017 00:31:03 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
README: Apply linewrapping at 70 columns

2 years agoApplying line wrapping at 70 columns
Jason Self [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 16:41:25 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
Applying line wrapping at 70 columns

2 years agoAdding section 6
Jason Self [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 20:30:16 +0000 (13:30 -0700)]
Adding section 6

2 years agoAdd missing section reference
Jason Self [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:34:19 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Add missing section reference

2 years agoAdding section 5.
Jason Self [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 18:06:04 +0000 (11:06 -0700)]
Adding section 5.

2 years agoAdding section 4
Jason Self [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 05:10:29 +0000 (22:10 -0700)]
Adding section 4

2 years agoAdd section 3, remove duplicate abstract, add section numbers
Jason Self [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0700)]
Add section 3, remove duplicate abstract, add section numbers

2 years agoRemoving duplicate paragraph
Jason Self [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 19:11:30 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
Removing duplicate paragraph

2 years agoAdd section 2
Jason Self [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 19:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0700)]
Add section 2

2 years agoAdd backslash to some lines so as to force line breaks
Jason Self [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 03:58:38 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
Add backslash to some lines so as to force line breaks

2 years agoFinishing section 1, adding initial footnotes, restyling markdown text
Jason Self [Sat, 17 Jun 2017 02:14:47 +0000 (19:14 -0700)]
Finishing section 1, adding initial footnotes, restyling markdown text

2 years agoFixing some typos
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 04:15:01 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
Fixing some typos

2 years agoAdd initial work on converting The Muddle Programming Language
Jason Self [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 00:08:21 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Add initial work on converting The Muddle Programming Language

2 years agoAdd initial work on converting debugging documentation
Jason Self [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:48:16 +0000 (15:48 -0700)]
Add initial work on converting debugging documentation

3 years agoMinor formatting change in section 3.2.1.2.
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 22:14:27 +0000 (15:14 -0700)]
Minor formatting change in section 3.2.1.2.

3 years agoAdd some more footnotes
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:52:47 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Add some more footnotes

3 years agoAdd .gitignore
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:27:40 +0000 (13:27 -0700)]
Add .gitignore

3 years agoAdd title, footnote, correct formatting for GO.
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 20:25:39 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Add title, footnote, correct formatting for GO.

3 years agoChange to Pandoc's extended markdown format because the CommonMark specification...
Jason Self [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 17:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
Change to Pandoc's extended markdown format because the CommonMark specification doesn't yet specify how to do tables.

3 years agoAdding initial work on The Muddle Programming Environment
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:21:57 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Adding initial work on The Muddle Programming Environment

3 years agoAdding initial readme file.
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jun 2016 01:04:29 +0000 (18:04 -0700)]
Adding initial readme file.