kxp.git
3 years agoAdding a note that root access is probably needed. master v1.0
Jason Self [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0800)]
Adding a note that root access is probably needed.

3 years agoSyncing up the level files and solutions with the final released version as incorpora...
Jason Self [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:39:25 +0000 (10:39 -0800)]
Syncing up the level files and solutions with the final released version as incorporated into KGoldrunner.

3 years agoRenaming the other game to Dig While Falling
Jason Self [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
Renaming the other game to Dig While Falling

3 years agoChanging bl prefix to blb, resequencing levels, updating a few, adding some from...
Jason Self [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:14:31 +0000 (15:14 -0800)]
Changing bl prefix to blb, resequencing levels, updating a few, adding some from the Surplus Levels directory, and updating recordings based on feedback from Ian Wadham.

3 years agoAdding recordings file for Flying Digger.
Jason Self [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 04:56:07 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Adding recordings file for Flying Digger.

3 years agoAdding Flying Digger and updating README.
Jason Self [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 04:38:03 +0000 (21:38 -0700)]
Adding Flying Digger and updating README.

3 years agoReally fix the recording of level 25.
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0700)]
Really fix the recording of level 25.

3 years agoFixing the recording for level 25 as it's the wrong level
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:33:17 +0000 (14:33 -0700)]
Fixing the recording for level 25 as it's the wrong level

3 years agoFixing the recording for level 12 as it's the wrong level
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:16:45 +0000 (14:16 -0700)]
Fixing the recording for level 12 as it's the wrong level

3 years agoRe-recording level 6 to avoid dig-while-falling in the solution.
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:01:56 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Re-recording level 6 to avoid dig-while-falling in the solution.

3 years agoRe-recording level 5 to avoid dig-while-falling
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:58:21 +0000 (13:58 -0700)]
Re-recording level 5 to avoid dig-while-falling

3 years agoFixing the recording for level 5 which had the wrong level in it.
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:54:56 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Fixing the recording for level 5 which had the wrong level in it.

3 years agoFixing recording for level 2 which had the wrong level in it.
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:37:33 +0000 (13:37 -0700)]
Fixing recording for level 2 which had the wrong level in it.

3 years agoMoving files around to make the Beginner's Luck game. Moving unused levels to the...
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:25:48 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Moving files around to make the Beginner's Luck game. Moving unused levels to the Surplus Leels directory for later use.

3 years agoUpdating level 175 based on feedback
Jason Self [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:16:25 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
Updating level 175 based on feedback

3 years agoReverting changes to level 23 in preparation for the split.
Jason Self [Sun, 25 Oct 2015 18:23:29 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Reverting changes to level 23 in preparation for the split.

3 years agoFixing the recording for level 159
Jason Self [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 04:02:03 +0000 (21:02 -0700)]
Fixing the recording for level 159

3 years agoReplacing level 23 with a new one
Jason Self [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 17:34:55 +0000 (10:34 -0700)]
Replacing level 23 with a new one

3 years agoRemoving date/time from the recording of level 5
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:51:03 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
Removing date/time from the recording of level 5

3 years agoCorrecting the recording for level 5 so that it has the correct level
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:49:54 +0000 (21:49 -0700)]
Correcting the recording for level 5 so that it has the correct level

3 years agoUpdating the recordings to include all 200 levels. Also updating the README file...
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 04:05:45 +0000 (21:05 -0700)]
Updating the recordings to include all 200 levels. Also updating the README file to reflect this.

3 years agoAdding missing escape ladder to level 190
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:17:04 +0000 (18:17 -0700)]
Adding missing escape ladder to level 190

3 years agoUpdating level 190 to close a potential loophole
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:11:36 +0000 (18:11 -0700)]
Updating level 190 to close a potential loophole

3 years agoFixing a bug in level 190 that made it unwinnable
Jason Self [Sun, 23 Aug 2015 01:05:41 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 190 that made it unwinnable

3 years agoUpdating level 180 so that the enemies cannot fall into the small pits
Jason Self [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 22:15:56 +0000 (15:15 -0700)]
Updating level 180 so that the enemies cannot fall into the small pits

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 169 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level.
Jason Self [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 03:06:07 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 169 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level.

4 years agoAdding recordings for the first 165 levels to act as solutions. Including information...
Jason Self [Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:32:00 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Adding recordings for the first 165 levels to act as solutions. Including information about how they work as KGoldRunner's handling of solutions is less than ideal for third party level designers.

4 years agoUpdating level 157 so the enemies cannot fall into the area by the ladder.
Jason Self [Mon, 17 Aug 2015 02:01:45 +0000 (19:01 -0700)]
Updating level 157 so the enemies cannot fall into the area by the ladder.

4 years agoUpdating level 115 so that the enemy cannot fall into the hole in the lower right
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 19:09:08 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
Updating level 115 so that the enemy cannot fall into the hole in the lower right

4 years agoThe ladder in the lower left corner of level 90 doesn't need to go up quite so high.
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 05:06:09 +0000 (22:06 -0700)]
The ladder in the lower left corner of level 90 doesn't need to go up quite so high.

4 years agoUpdating level 76 to make it possible to drill next to the ladder.
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 01:46:44 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Updating level 76 to make it possible to drill next to the ladder.

4 years agoAdding a bar to level 35
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 19:53:41 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Adding a bar to level 35

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 31 that made it unwinnable
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Aug 2015 18:40:14 +0000 (11:40 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 31 that made it unwinnable

4 years agoChanging prefix from dm to kxp so that it matches the acronym for KGoldRunner eXpansi...
Jason Self [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 21:34:09 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Changing prefix from dm to kxp so that it matches the acronym for KGoldRunner eXpansion Pack.

4 years agoRemoving hint from level 62. None of the other levels have one.
Jason Self [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 22:16:19 +0000 (15:16 -0700)]
Removing hint from level 62. None of the other levels have one.

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 130 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level
Jason Self [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:13:05 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 130 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 109 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level
Jason Self [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:11:43 +0000 (08:11 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 109 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 74 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level
Jason Self [Sat, 30 May 2015 15:09:50 +0000 (08:09 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 74 where there was no escape ladder to get to the next level

4 years agoUpdating README to reflect info for 200 levels
Jason Self [Wed, 27 May 2015 21:25:41 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
Updating README to reflect info for 200 levels

4 years agoAdding more some levels bringing the total to 200, resequencing some levels
Jason Self [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:48:27 +0000 (05:48 -0700)]
Adding more some levels bringing the total to 200, resequencing some levels

4 years agoAdding more some levels
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 03:27:56 +0000 (20:27 -0700)]
Adding more some levels

4 years agoAdding another level, moving level 50 back to 50
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0700)]
Adding another level, moving level 50 back to 50

4 years agoAdding 4 more levels and resequencing some
Jason Self [Tue, 26 May 2015 01:40:31 +0000 (18:40 -0700)]
Adding 4 more levels and resequencing some

4 years agoSome more changes to level 79
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:00:08 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
Some more changes to level 79

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 79
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:56:09 +0000 (07:56 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 79

4 years agoDeleting the extra level 20 sitting at the root level
Jason Self [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:55:19 +0000 (07:55 -0700)]
Deleting the extra level 20 sitting at the root level

4 years agoMoving level 50 back to #50
Jason Self [Sun, 24 May 2015 01:12:08 +0000 (18:12 -0700)]
Moving level 50 back to #50

4 years agoAparently I put the updated level 20 in the wrong location. Moving.
Jason Self [Sun, 24 May 2015 00:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0700)]
Aparently I put the updated level 20 in the wrong location. Moving.

4 years agoAdding escape ladder for level 20
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 20:28:40 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
Adding escape ladder for level 20

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 20
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 20:25:56 +0000 (13:25 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 20

4 years agoFixing a bug in level 6 where the ladder didn't go up high enough
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:42:47 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
Fixing a bug in level 6 where the ladder didn't go up high enough

4 years agoAdding 25 new levels into the mix
Jason Self [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:31:48 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
Adding 25 new levels into the mix

4 years agoReplacing level 48 based on feedback.
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 17:02:06 +0000 (10:02 -0700)]
Replacing level 48 based on feedback.

4 years agoReplacing level 15 based on feedback.
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:56:01 +0000 (09:56 -0700)]
Replacing level 15 based on feedback.

4 years agoBeginning work on KXP version 2. Replacing level 16 with a new one based on feedback
Jason Self [Sun, 17 May 2015 16:35:41 +0000 (09:35 -0700)]
Beginning work on KXP version 2. Replacing level 16 with a new one based on feedback

4 years agoShuffling the levels around to make things flow better
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 21:34:44 +0000 (14:34 -0700)]
Shuffling the levels around to make things flow better

4 years agoSomehow I left level 35 blank. Fixing that.
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 17:15:27 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
Somehow I left level 35 blank. Fixing that.

4 years agoAdding level 150
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:54:56 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Adding level 150

4 years agoAdding level 149
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 16:36:46 +0000 (09:36 -0700)]
Adding level 149

4 years agoAdding level 148
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 05:23:22 +0000 (22:23 -0700)]
Adding level 148

4 years agoAdding level 147
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:30:41 +0000 (21:30 -0700)]
Adding level 147

4 years agoAdding level 146
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:14:38 +0000 (21:14 -0700)]
Adding level 146

4 years agoAdding level 145
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 04:01:13 +0000 (21:01 -0700)]
Adding level 145

4 years agoAdding level 144
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:48:15 +0000 (20:48 -0700)]
Adding level 144

4 years agoAdding enemies to level 143
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:45:43 +0000 (20:45 -0700)]
Adding enemies to level 143

4 years agoAdding level 143
Jason Self [Sat, 16 May 2015 03:40:52 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Adding level 143

4 years agoAdding level 142
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 02:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0700)]
Adding level 142

4 years agoAdding level 141
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 01:14:39 +0000 (18:14 -0700)]
Adding level 141

4 years agoAdding level 140
Jason Self [Tue, 12 May 2015 00:49:27 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Adding level 140

4 years agoAdding level 139
Jason Self [Mon, 11 May 2015 02:47:17 +0000 (19:47 -0700)]
Adding level 139

4 years agoAdding level 138
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:34:37 +0000 (21:34 -0700)]
Adding level 138

4 years agoUpdating README to reflect addition of levels 135 - 137
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:29:15 +0000 (21:29 -0700)]
Updating README to reflect addition of levels 135 - 137

4 years agoAdding levels 135, 136, and 137
Jason Self [Sun, 10 May 2015 04:28:31 +0000 (21:28 -0700)]
Adding levels 135, 136, and 137

4 years agoAdding level 134
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:42:07 +0000 (10:42 -0700)]
Adding level 134

4 years agoAdding level 133
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:36:21 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Adding level 133

4 years agoAdding level 132
Jason Self [Sat, 9 May 2015 17:30:35 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
Adding level 132

4 years agoAdding level 131
Jason Self [Wed, 6 May 2015 03:40:45 +0000 (20:40 -0700)]
Adding level 131

4 years agoAdding level 130
Jason Self [Wed, 6 May 2015 03:11:00 +0000 (20:11 -0700)]
Adding level 130

4 years agoAdding level 129
Jason Self [Mon, 4 May 2015 03:17:38 +0000 (20:17 -0700)]
Adding level 129

4 years agoAdding level 128
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 18:46:57 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
Adding level 128

4 years agoAdding level 127
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 18:30:31 +0000 (11:30 -0700)]
Adding level 127

4 years agoAdding level 126
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 11:12:09 +0000 (04:12 -0700)]
Adding level 126

4 years agoAdding level 125
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 01:31:07 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Adding level 125

4 years agoAdding level 124
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 01:02:06 +0000 (18:02 -0700)]
Adding level 124

4 years agoAdding level 123
Jason Self [Sun, 3 May 2015 00:48:41 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Adding level 123

4 years agoAdding level 122
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:57:34 +0000 (16:57 -0700)]
Adding level 122

4 years agoAdding level 121
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:27:46 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
Adding level 121

4 years agoAdding level 120
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 23:18:12 +0000 (16:18 -0700)]
Adding level 120

4 years agoAdding level 119
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 22:59:52 +0000 (15:59 -0700)]
Adding level 119

4 years agoAdding level 118
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:37:09 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Adding level 118

4 years agoAdding level 117
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 16:17:29 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Adding level 117

4 years agoAdding leverl 116
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 15:45:44 +0000 (08:45 -0700)]
Adding leverl 116

4 years agoAdding level 115
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 15:28:49 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
Adding level 115

4 years agoAdding level 114
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 04:16:29 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
Adding level 114

4 years agoAdding level 113
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 03:57:26 +0000 (20:57 -0700)]
Adding level 113

4 years agoAdding level 112
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 02:51:40 +0000 (19:51 -0700)]
Adding level 112

4 years agoAdding level 111
Jason Self [Sat, 2 May 2015 02:32:02 +0000 (19:32 -0700)]
Adding level 111

4 years agoAdding level 110
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:39:42 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Adding level 110

4 years agoAdding level 109
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0700)]
Adding level 109

4 years agoAdding enemy to level 108
Jason Self [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:06:08 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Adding enemy to level 108