its.git
14 months agoConsolidate license copies master
Jason Self [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:27:12 +0000 (18:27 -0700)]
Consolidate license copies

One copy is enough.

14 months agoUpgrade to GPLv3
Jason Self [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:26:24 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Upgrade to GPLv3

14 months agoAdd ITS
Jason Self [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:21:22 +0000 (18:21 -0700)]
Add ITS

Importing MIT's 1999 GPL release of the Incompatible Timesharing
System into version control

Originally from http://groups.csail.mit.edu/mac/ftpdir/its/