inform-resources.git
2 months agoFinish adding Library routines master
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Finish adding Library routines

2 months agoAdd Library routines
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 23:00:59 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Add Library routines

2 months agoAdd Library variables
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:49:23 +0000 (15:49 -0700)]
Add Library variables

2 months agoAdd User-defined constants
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:43:04 +0000 (15:43 -0700)]
Add User-defined constants

2 months agoAdd Library constants
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 22:35:11 +0000 (15:35 -0700)]
Add Library constants

2 months agoStart work on converting informqr
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:13:44 +0000 (11:13 -0700)]
Start work on converting informqr

2 months agoAdd initial work on converting the i6 FAQ
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:35:48 +0000 (10:35 -0700)]
Add initial work on converting the i6 FAQ

2 months agoAdd INSPECTOR
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:11:02 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
Add INSPECTOR

For poking around inside recent Inform game files
From http://www.firthworks.com/roger/downloads/Inspect.zip

2 months agoAdd INSTRUCTOR
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 17:06:11 +0000 (10:06 -0700)]
Add INSTRUCTOR

For reformatting Inform source programs
From http://www.firthworks.com/roger/downloads/Instruct.zip

2 months agoAdd Compiler
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:55:05 +0000 (09:55 -0700)]
Add Compiler

2 months agoAdd File structure
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:49:05 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Add File structure

2 months agoRemove extra backslashes inserted by pandoc
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:43:15 +0000 (09:43 -0700)]
Remove extra backslashes inserted by pandoc

2 months agoAdd Uncommon and deprecated directives
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:41:49 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
Add Uncommon and deprecated directives

2 months agoAdd Other useful directives
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:37:50 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
Add Other useful directives

2 months agoAdd Verbs and Actions
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:31:43 +0000 (09:31 -0700)]
Add Verbs and Actions

2 months agoClean up more formatting
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:17:52 +0000 (09:17 -0700)]
Clean up more formatting

Pandoc introduced gt & lt where they're not appropriate.

2 months agoAdd Uncommon and deprecated statements
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:15:31 +0000 (09:15 -0700)]
Add Uncommon and deprecated statements

2 months agoAdd Displaying information
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 16:10:38 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
Add Displaying information

2 months agoAdd Loop control
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:56:59 +0000 (08:56 -0700)]
Add Loop control

2 months agoAdd Flow control
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:50:58 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
Add Flow control

2 months agoAdd Routines
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:41:06 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
Add Routines

2 months agoAdd Statements
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:28:48 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
Add Statements

2 months agoAdd Message passing
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:25:43 +0000 (08:25 -0700)]
Add Message passing

2 months agoAdd Manipulating the object tree
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:20:35 +0000 (08:20 -0700)]
Add Manipulating the object tree

2 months agoClean up formatting
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 15:13:11 +0000 (08:13 -0700)]
Clean up formatting

Removing the backslahes that were entered by pandoc during earlier
formatting. This helps to make it clearer that the backslahes are not
part of the syntax.

2 years agoAdd initial work on Inform in four minutes
Jason Self [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 02:58:03 +0000 (19:58 -0700)]
Add initial work on Inform in four minutes