freedo.git
2 years agoAdd Holiday Deliveries
Jason Self [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 17:33:57 +0000 (09:33 -0800)]
Add Holiday Deliveries

2 years agoAdd Freedo
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:04:03 +0000 (19:04 -0800)]
Add Freedo

This was extracted from Freedo_con_GNU.svg at [0] which is licensed
under the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later
version.

[0] https://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Freedo_con_GNU.svg

2 years agoAdd more history to the README
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:56:50 +0000 (18:56 -0800)]
Add more history to the README

The naming of Freetz and Freedo, that RubĂ©n has confirmed the license
twice, and that the GFDL also applies to the README itself.

2 years agoAdd reference of Burnaron's vectorized version
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:28:40 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
Add reference of Burnaron's vectorized version

2 years agoCorrect the URL of Freedo on Wikipedia
Jason Self [Mon, 10 Dec 2018 02:18:36 +0000 (18:18 -0800)]
Correct the URL of Freedo on Wikipedia

2 years agoAdd Freedo On The Beach
Jason Self [Wed, 5 Dec 2018 19:06:15 +0000 (11:06 -0800)]
Add Freedo On The Beach