carl9170: config: re-add config.cmake
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:21:31 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 11:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitfa77bcaf0aac039e45715be971cbaa2532130570
tree22c87a07f7377330780b89167b8634961714968b
parentb26349f7f4730b71cb0a68a500a5f1c4fa8e8a9f
carl9170: config: re-add config.cmake

This patch re-adds the custom config.cmake support that was
removed by the cleanup patch.

Reported-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
Fixes: 786134321b6e ("carl9170: config: fix patching errors and update CMakeFiles")
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
config/conf.c
config/confdata.c