beyond-the-titanic.git
6 years agoModifying Beyond The Titanic to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on...
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 21:01:58 +0000 (14:01 -0700)]
Modifying Beyond The Titanic to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on modern systems. Changes are licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3 or any later version. Adding copy of the AGPL and build instructions.

6 years agoUpgrading to GPLv3
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0700)]
Upgrading to GPLv3

6 years agoImporting Apogee Software's GPL release of Beyond The Titanic into version control
Jason Self [Sat, 10 May 2014 18:35:39 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
Importing Apogee Software's GPL release of Beyond The Titanic into version control