zilutils.git
14 months agoAdd an initial README to zilasm
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:45:46 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
Add an initial README to zilasm

14 months agoAdd SPDX-License-Identifier to all files
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Add SPDX-License-Identifier to all files

To aid in automated identification.

14 months agoAdd -Wall -Werror to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:29:45 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Add -Wall -Werror to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE

14 months agozilasm: Add foreign to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:24:56 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
zilasm: Add foreign to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE

Since this project doesn't have the additional files like ChangeLog,
AUTHORS, etc.

4 years agoUpdating to reflect the latest work.
Jason Self [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Updating to reflect the latest work.

4 years agoDEFAULT_ZVERSION added instead of magic number.
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:00:36 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
DEFAULT_ZVERSION added instead of magic number.

4 years agoAssembly loop added, calling empty routines.
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Assembly loop added, calling empty routines.

4 years agoMove stuff from main() to new build_output_filename(); bugfix +1
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:55:08 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Move stuff from main() to new build_output_filename(); bugfix +1

4 years ago.gitignore updated
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:49:22 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
.gitignore updated

4 years agozilasm/main: Updating usage information to say that the default Z-Machine version...
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:20:16 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Updating usage information to say that the default Z-Machine version is now 6

4 years agozilasm/main: Construct output filename from input filename adding .dat
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:19:26 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Construct output filename from input filename adding .dat

4 years agozilasm/main: Bugfix output_file assignment.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Bugfix output_file assignment.

4 years agozilasm/main: Printing input filenames.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:18:04 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Printing input filenames.

4 years agozilasm/main: Cmdline option for output file added.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:17:21 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Cmdline option for output file added.

4 years agozilasm/main: Extend wrong_arg routine.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:16:44 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Extend wrong_arg routine.

4 years agozilasm/main: Default ZVersion changed from 1 to 6, ZorkID changed from byte to word.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:15:18 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Default ZVersion changed from 1 to 6, ZorkID changed from byte to word.

4 years agozilasm/main: Format to Allman style
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:13:36 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Format to Allman style

4 years ago[zilasm] Fix zserial parsing. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!
theflash [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
[zilasm] Fix zserial parsing. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!

4 years agoImplement argument parsing in zilasm. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!
theflash [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 01:07:54 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Implement argument parsing in zilasm. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!

4 years agoFirst commit
theflash [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 02:18:38 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
First commit