zilutils.git
3 months agoUpdating to reflect the latest work master
Jason Self [Thu, 23 May 2019 12:51:49 +0000 (05:51 -0700)]
Updating to reflect the latest work

3 months agoAdd creation of .dat file by writing header and few machine codes
Jason Self [Thu, 23 May 2019 02:00:21 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Add creation of .dat file by writing header and few machine codes

3 months agoUpdate README.md to mention the IRC channel
Jason Self [Wed, 1 May 2019 13:01:20 +0000 (06:01 -0700)]
Update README.md to mention the IRC channel

4 months agoAdd a small Hello World program to be assembled
Jason Self [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:47:15 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
Add a small Hello World program to be assembled

4 months agoUpdate .gitignore
Jason Self [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:52:56 +0000 (05:52 -0700)]
Update .gitignore

To include some generated files from zilc

4 months agoAdd man page for zilasm
Jason Self [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 12:37:09 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]
Add man page for zilasm

4 months agoAdd INSTALL document
Jason Self [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 12:38:48 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
Add INSTALL document

This provides more complete installation information. The INSTALL file
was copied from GNU Automake 1.16.1 with the change of adding "after
you have run autoreconf --install"

4 months agoUpdate build documentation
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:03:08 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
Update build documentation

Provide explicit build instructions, since there is no INSTALL file
generated.

4 months agoCorrect a typo in the README
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:16:59 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Correct a typo in the README

4 months agoMove the new README into README.md
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:14:44 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
Move the new README into README.md

4 months agoAdd initial README
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:13:21 +0000 (09:13 -0700)]
Add initial README

4 months agoAdd .gitattributes
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 16:01:30 +0000 (09:01 -0700)]
Add .gitattributes

Exclude undesired files from git archive.

4 months agoAdd an initial README to zilasm
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 04:45:46 +0000 (21:45 -0700)]
Add an initial README to zilasm

4 months agoAdd SPDX-License-Identifier to all files
Jason Self [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:26:46 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
Add SPDX-License-Identifier to all files

To aid in automated identification.

4 months agoAdd -Wall -Werror to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:29:45 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Add -Wall -Werror to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE

4 months agozilasm: Add foreign to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
Jason Self [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 22:24:56 +0000 (15:24 -0700)]
zilasm: Add foreign to AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE

Since this project doesn't have the additional files like ChangeLog,
AUTHORS, etc.

3 years agoUpdating to reflect the latest work.
Jason Self [Fri, 6 May 2016 19:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
Updating to reflect the latest work.

3 years agoDEFAULT_ZVERSION added instead of magic number.
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 22:00:36 +0000 (15:00 -0700)]
DEFAULT_ZVERSION added instead of magic number.

3 years agoAssembly loop added, calling empty routines.
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Assembly loop added, calling empty routines.

3 years agoMove stuff from main() to new build_output_filename(); bugfix +1
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:55:08 +0000 (14:55 -0700)]
Move stuff from main() to new build_output_filename(); bugfix +1

3 years ago.gitignore updated
Jason Self [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 21:49:22 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
.gitignore updated

3 years agozilasm/main: Updating usage information to say that the default Z-Machine version...
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:20:16 +0000 (21:20 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Updating usage information to say that the default Z-Machine version is now 6

3 years agozilasm/main: Construct output filename from input filename adding .dat
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:19:26 +0000 (21:19 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Construct output filename from input filename adding .dat

3 years agozilasm/main: Bugfix output_file assignment.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:18:38 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Bugfix output_file assignment.

3 years agozilasm/main: Printing input filenames.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:18:04 +0000 (21:18 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Printing input filenames.

3 years agozilasm/main: Cmdline option for output file added.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:17:21 +0000 (21:17 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Cmdline option for output file added.

3 years agozilasm/main: Extend wrong_arg routine.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:16:44 +0000 (21:16 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Extend wrong_arg routine.

3 years agozilasm/main: Default ZVersion changed from 1 to 6, ZorkID changed from byte to word.
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:15:18 +0000 (21:15 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Default ZVersion changed from 1 to 6, ZorkID changed from byte to word.

3 years agozilasm/main: Format to Allman style
Jason Self [Sat, 19 Sep 2015 04:13:36 +0000 (21:13 -0700)]
zilasm/main: Format to Allman style

3 years ago[zilasm] Fix zserial parsing. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!
theflash [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:14:26 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
[zilasm] Fix zserial parsing. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!

3 years agoImplement argument parsing in zilasm. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!
theflash [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 01:07:54 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
Implement argument parsing in zilasm. Patch by Jason Self. Thanks!

4 years agoFirst commit
theflash [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 02:18:38 +0000 (04:18 +0200)]
First commit