vengeance.git
2 months agoAdd GPL boilerplate to intro and set serial number master
Jason Self [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 02:45:36 +0000 (19:45 -0700)]
Add GPL boilerplate to intro and set serial number

2 months agoImport Vengeance by Victor Gijsbers
Jason Self [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 02:30:33 +0000 (19:30 -0700)]
Import Vengeance by Victor Gijsbers

Release 1 / Serial number 000000

From http://lilith.cc/~victor/uploads/if/Archive2004-2019.zip