unME11.git
10 months agofixed problem with compatibility on Arch Linux master
Max [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
fixed problem with compatibility on Arch Linux

20 months agoAdded support for some firmware images, minor bugs fixed
Max [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
Added support for some firmware images, minor bugs fixed

2 years agoHuffman codes coverage improved
Max [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:02:52 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Huffman codes coverage improved

2 years agoInitial commit
Max [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 16:55:24 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
Initial commit