fixed problem with compatibility on Arch Linux master
authorMax <h0t_max@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerMaxim Goryachy <h0t_max@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
unME11.py

index 52263240ee38f0b4f038fa4aea525dc968c4af61..b58a964aee4961e74878051202be559ffeca1d65 100644 (file)
--- a/unME11.py
+++ b/unME11.py
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env python
+#!/usr/bin/env python2
 import os, sys, struct, hashlib, platform
 import subprocess