fixed problem with compatibility on Arch Linux master
authorMax <h0t_max@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0300)
committerMaxim Goryachy <h0t_max@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 09:46:53 +0000 (12:46 +0300)
commitfa6b4d73a53be10b199b0b87ec7d45f0e38b1333
treef676ee20c352e21c9ee17337ae96b2339fec247e
parent7814cda62ca999ee7d7e2c2ca6b4e99a924dd717
fixed problem with compatibility on Arch Linux
unME11.py