uju.git
8 months agoAdd morphological derivations master
Jason Self [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 02:59:03 +0000 (19:59 -0700)]
Add morphological derivations

11 months agoRemove night/day side temps from Planet 2 stats
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:32:41 +0000 (17:32 -0800)]
Remove night/day side temps from Planet 2 stats

This was accidentally duplicated from the planet 1 stats

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
11 months agoRemove spurious tilde
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:25:51 +0000 (17:25 -0800)]
Remove spurious tilde

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
11 months agoAdd initial documents and information
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 01:17:43 +0000 (17:17 -0800)]
Add initial documents and information

Signed-off-by: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>