the-mall.git
12 months agoAdd richer room descriptions
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:20:23 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
Add richer room descriptions

12 months agoDisable the in-game scoring system
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
Disable the in-game scoring system

12 months agoRemove reference to needing inform in your PATH
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:36:37 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Remove reference to needing inform in your PATH

Since build.sh now compiles a local copy.

12 months agoUpdate documentation and build.sh to use my version of Inform
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:30:11 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
Update documentation and build.sh to use my version of Inform

12 months agoAdd inform as a submodule
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:27:21 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Add inform as a submodule

12 months agoImplement more of the mall.
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:38:59 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Implement more of the mall.

12 months agoSet up repository
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:56:19 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Set up repository