the-mall.git
3 weeks agoAdd plural name to allow references to tables master
Jason Self [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 12:55:12 +0000 (05:55 -0700)]
Add plural name to allow references to tables

5 weeks agoUpdate the opening to a include a link to the git repository
Jason Self [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:43:28 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Update the opening to a include a link to the git repository

5 weeks agoAdd extra names for the bears, fix mall exit, fix some line wrapping
Jason Self [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:36:31 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Add extra names for the bears, fix mall exit, fix some line wrapping

6 weeks agoFix line breaks in the headline
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:29:17 +0000 (15:29 -0700)]
Fix line breaks in the headline

6 weeks agoRestyle the source code
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 22:19:52 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Restyle the source code

6 weeks agoRemove Inform as a submodule
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:52:35 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
Remove Inform as a submodule

6 weeks agoUpdate library to 6.12.3
Jason Self [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:47:01 +0000 (14:47 -0700)]
Update library to 6.12.3

5 months agoRemove door property from mall exit
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:33:58 +0000 (07:33 -0700)]
Remove door property from mall exit

5 months agoAdd richer room descriptions
Jason Self [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 14:20:23 +0000 (07:20 -0700)]
Add richer room descriptions

5 months agoDisable the in-game scoring system
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:51:00 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
Disable the in-game scoring system

5 months agoRemove reference to needing inform in your PATH
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:36:37 +0000 (10:36 -0700)]
Remove reference to needing inform in your PATH

Since build.sh now compiles a local copy.

5 months agoUpdate documentation and build.sh to use my version of Inform
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:30:11 +0000 (10:30 -0700)]
Update documentation and build.sh to use my version of Inform

5 months agoAdd inform as a submodule
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:27:21 +0000 (10:27 -0700)]
Add inform as a submodule

5 months agoImplement more of the mall.
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 15:38:59 +0000 (08:38 -0700)]
Implement more of the mall.

5 months agoSet up repository
Jason Self [Fri, 22 Mar 2019 04:56:19 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Set up repository