the-house.git
4 years agoIndenting! Much more readable this way IMO :) master
Christopher Allan Webber [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:42:46 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Indenting! Much more readable this way IMO :)

4 years agoAdding missing parenthesis
Christopher Allan Webber [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 15:42:20 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Adding missing parenthesis

4 years agoFixing line break
Jason Self [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 02:23:37 +0000 (19:23 -0700)]
Fixing line break

4 years agoInitial import of The House
Jason Self [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:19:03 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Initial import of The House