supernova.git
4 years agoCheck for mandatory terminal window size and fail if it's not master
Jason Self [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:25:23 +0000 (07:25 -0800)]
Check for mandatory terminal window size and fail if it's not

4 years agoAdding ncurses refresh & some initialization code
Jason Self [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 20:49:17 +0000 (12:49 -0800)]
Adding ncurses refresh & some initialization code

4 years agoUpdating build instructions with correct file names
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 23:50:07 +0000 (15:50 -0800)]
Updating build instructions with correct file names

4 years agoCorrecting minor typo in file name
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:12:21 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
Correcting minor typo in file name

4 years agoCorrecting address for the zip file; accidentally pointed to Beyond The Titanic instead
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:10:49 +0000 (14:10 -0800)]
Correcting address for the zip file; accidentally pointed to Beyond The Titanic instead

4 years agoAdding Game history
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 22:02:02 +0000 (14:02 -0800)]
Adding Game history

4 years agoModifying software to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on modern systems...
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:28:34 +0000 (13:28 -0800)]
Modifying software to compile with the Free Pascal compiler and run on modern systems. Changes are licensed under the GNU Affero General Public License version 3 or any later version. Adding copy of the AGPL and build instructions.

4 years agoAdding licensing details as it appears Apogee overlooked adding the GPL header in...
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:10:17 +0000 (11:10 -0800)]
Adding licensing details as it appears Apogee overlooked adding the GPL header in this file despite adding it to the rest

4 years agoUpdating FSF address and adding website URL
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 19:07:20 +0000 (11:07 -0800)]
Updating FSF address and adding website URL

4 years agoUpgrading to GPLv3
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:22:58 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
Upgrading to GPLv3

4 years agoImporting Apogee Software's GPL release of Supernova into version control
Jason Self [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:21:08 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]
Importing Apogee Software's GPL release of Supernova into version control