substrate.git
4 years agoAdding initial work on Z-machine master
Jason Self [Fri, 31 Jul 2015 22:38:19 +0000 (15:38 -0700)]
Adding initial work on Z-machine

4 years agoMore doc updates
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 21:24:36 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
More doc updates

4 years agoAdding more information
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:06:55 +0000 (13:06 -0700)]
Adding more information

4 years agoAdding some initial documentation
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 18:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0700)]
Adding some initial documentation

4 years agoCreate substrate directory, move syntax definitions and verb default routines into it.
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:56:13 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
Create substrate directory, move syntax definitions and verb default routines into it.

4 years agoInitial work on a new ZIL substrate
Jason Self [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:24:52 +0000 (09:24 -0700)]
Initial work on a new ZIL substrate