ssic.git
5 years agoNEWS: Release ssic 1.0.0. master ssic/1.0.x ssic/1.0.0
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:37:57 +0000 (13:37 -0400)]
NEWS: Release ssic 1.0.0.

5 years agoMANIFEST: Add missing files.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:36:20 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
MANIFEST: Add missing files.

5 years agoREADME: Add "or earlier" to Apache HTTPd version.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:15:31 +0000 (13:15 -0400)]
README: Add "or earlier" to Apache HTTPd version.

5 years agoREADME: Point to Apache HTTPd 2.2 documentation.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:22:50 +0000 (10:22 -0400)]
README: Point to Apache HTTPd 2.2 documentation.

5 years agoREADME: Document flow control commands.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:02:43 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
README: Document flow control commands.

5 years agoREADME: Document __SSIC__.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:02:23 +0000 (10:02 -0400)]
README: Document __SSIC__.

5 years agossic: Set __SSIC__ SSI variable.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 14:01:38 +0000 (10:01 -0400)]
ssic: Set __SSIC__ SSI variable.

5 years ago.gitignore: Also ignore *-*.tar.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:03:48 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
.gitignore: Also ignore *-*.tar.

5 years agoREADME: Wrap at 72 columns.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:59:53 +0000 (09:59 -0400)]
README: Wrap at 72 columns.

5 years agoINSTALL: New file.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 13:51:03 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
INSTALL: New file.

5 years agossic: Rearrange options in help output.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 12:29:39 +0000 (08:29 -0400)]
ssic: Rearrange options in help output.

5 years agoMakefile.PL: Use VERSION_FROM.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:49:04 +0000 (22:49 -0400)]
Makefile.PL: Use VERSION_FROM.

5 years agossic: Set $VERSION.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:48:14 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
ssic: Set $VERSION.

5 years ago.gitignore: Add more patterns.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:36:55 +0000 (22:36 -0400)]
.gitignore: Add more patterns.

5 years agossic: Add POD paragraphs.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:34:47 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
ssic: Add POD paragraphs.

5 years agoNEWS: New file.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:34:40 +0000 (22:34 -0400)]
NEWS: New file.

5 years agoREADME: New file.
P. J. McDermott [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:33:39 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
README: New file.

5 years ago.gitignore: New file.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:27:14 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
.gitignore: New file.

5 years agoAdd Makefile.PL and MANIFEST.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:23:37 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Add Makefile.PL and MANIFEST.

5 years agoMove src/ssic.pl to bin/ssic.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 20:21:54 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Move src/ssic.pl to bin/ssic.

5 years agoAdd a short program description.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0400)]
Add a short program description.

5 years agoReset config tags to default values.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Reset config tags to default values.

5 years agoInitialize compiler only once.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:08:24 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Initialize compiler only once.

5 years agoOnly rename output file if it's not "-".
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:04:16 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Only rename output file if it's not "-".

5 years agoPrint warnings and errors on STDERR.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:17:28 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
Print warnings and errors on STDERR.

5 years agoPrint help and version information on STDOUT.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:16:14 +0000 (20:16 -0400)]
Print help and version information on STDOUT.

5 years agoAdd more copyright and license information.
P. J. McDermott [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 00:10:42 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
Add more copyright and license information.

The program always printed such information in the version output.

5 years agoMake executable.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 22:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0400)]
Make executable.

5 years agoOnly warn if input and output files are equal.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:42:27 +0000 (17:42 -0400)]
Only warn if input and output files are equal.

5 years agoWrite to a temporary file.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:39:34 +0000 (17:39 -0400)]
Write to a temporary file.

5 years agoClose input and output file handles.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:23:24 +0000 (17:23 -0400)]
Close input and output file handles.

5 years agoAllow input and output to both be "-".
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:21:06 +0000 (17:21 -0400)]
Allow input and output to both be "-".

5 years agoSet SCRIPT_FILENAME.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:13:25 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
Set SCRIPT_FILENAME.

5 years agoAdd an -I option.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:32:28 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Add an -I option.

5 years agoSupport "-" file names (STDIN and STDOUT).
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:10:54 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
Support "-" file names (STDIN and STDOUT).

5 years agoFix printf argument lists.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:07:48 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Fix printf argument lists.

5 years agoExit on failure to open files.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:07:10 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Exit on failure to open files.

5 years agoSet DOCUMENT_NAME and DOCUMENT_URI.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:02:56 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
Set DOCUMENT_NAME and DOCUMENT_URI.

5 years agoClean environment.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:45:50 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Clean environment.

5 years agoAdd -D option.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:45:25 +0000 (14:45 -0400)]
Add -D option.

5 years agoExit on invalid options.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Exit on invalid options.

5 years agoConvert to Getopt::Long.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:03:17 +0000 (14:03 -0400)]
Convert to Getopt::Long.

5 years agoInitial commit.
P. J. McDermott [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 17:33:23 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
Initial commit.