srt2vtt.git
5 years agoAdd full GPLv3 text.
David Thompson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:42:46 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Add full GPLv3 text.

* COPYING: New file.

5 years agoAdd blank line after WebVTT signature.
David Thompson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:23:26 +0000 (09:23 -0500)]
Add blank line after WebVTT signature.

* srt2vtt: Add blank line between signature and first subtitle.

5 years agoFix copyright statement copy/paste error.
David Thompson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:20:55 +0000 (09:20 -0500)]
Fix copyright statement copy/paste error.

* srt2vtt: s/Haunt/srt2vtt/

5 years agoFirst commit.
David Thompson [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 02:15:02 +0000 (21:15 -0500)]
First commit.