muddle.git
16 months agolicense documentation master
Kaz Wesley [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 18:20:23 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
license documentation

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
16 months agoinitial mimi; recursive factorial demo
Kaz Wesley [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:46:33 +0000 (07:46 -0700)]
initial mimi; recursive factorial demo

Implement a factorial demo with:
- MSUBRs: APPLY, RVECTOR, args
- UNPARSE for octal FIXes

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
16 months agoMIM design: index typical structureds from beginning
Kaz Wesley [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:08:08 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
MIM design: index typical structureds from beginning

Simpler NTH is worth more complex REST/BACK/TOP.

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
16 months agoMIM design: elaborate on RVECTOR access
Kaz Wesley [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 06:07:24 +0000 (23:07 -0700)]
MIM design: elaborate on RVECTOR access

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
17 months agoMIM bytecode design document
Kaz Wesley [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:50:24 +0000 (17:50 -0700)]
MIM bytecode design document

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
17 months agoinitial CHARTABLE and parser rules for Muddle
Kaz Wesley [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 06:52:52 +0000 (23:52 -0700)]
initial CHARTABLE and parser rules for Muddle

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>
17 months agoAGPL
Kaz Wesley [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 08:52:20 +0000 (01:52 -0700)]
AGPL

Signed-off-by: Kaz Wesley <kaz@lambdaverse.org>