ms-dos.git
12 months agoMerge pull request #103 from y-tsubuku/feature/add_readme_ja master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:11:42 +0000 (17:11 -0800)]
Merge pull request #103 from y-tsubuku/feature/add_readme_ja

Translated README to Japanese

12 months agoMerge pull request #104 from him1411/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0800)]
Merge pull request #104 from him1411/master

Creating a readme file written in hindi language

12 months agoMerge pull request #355 from Alexmnzlms/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:09:41 +0000 (17:09 -0800)]
Merge pull request #355 from Alexmnzlms/master

Accent fixed

12 months agoMerge pull request #100 from indocomsoft/fix-id
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:02:56 +0000 (17:02 -0800)]
Merge pull request #100 from indocomsoft/fix-id

Improve Indonesian translation

12 months agoMerge pull request #99 from marci010101/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:01:29 +0000 (17:01 -0800)]
Merge pull request #99 from marci010101/master

README file in Hungarian language added

12 months agoMerge pull request #98 from udivankin/patch-1
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 01:00:41 +0000 (17:00 -0800)]
Merge pull request #98 from udivankin/patch-1

Add Russian README.ru-RU.md

12 months agoMerge pull request #92 from Alex4386/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:59:29 +0000 (16:59 -0800)]
Merge pull request #92 from Alex4386/master

[Readme Localization & Updates] Fixed misleading translation and grammatical error and typo mistakes on README.ko-KR.md

12 months agoMerge pull request #89 from aixasz/add-th-TH-readme
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:48:02 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
Merge pull request #89 from aixasz/add-th-TH-readme

Add a th-TH version of the  README (Thai language)

12 months agoMerge pull request #91 from abnerescocio/patch-2
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:46:20 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
Merge pull request #91 from abnerescocio/patch-2

Update README.pt-BR.md

12 months agoMerge pull request #79 from LiTO773/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:45:48 +0000 (16:45 -0800)]
Merge pull request #79 from LiTO773/master

README.md in Portuguese PT-PT

12 months agoMerge pull request #300 from ggurbet/master
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:40:54 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Merge pull request #300 from ggurbet/master

Add Turkish translation for README

12 months agoMerge pull request #353 from Soundug/patch-1
Rich Turner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 00:38:13 +0000 (16:38 -0800)]
Merge pull request #353 from Soundug/patch-1

Fix typo in readme.pt-br.md

12 months agoMerge pull request #285 from ritterasdf/ger_fixes
Rich Turner [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 19:23:56 +0000 (11:23 -0800)]
Merge pull request #285 from ritterasdf/ger_fixes

rewrote Readme in proper German.

12 months agoMerge pull request #304 from RobertLara/master
Rich Turner [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 19:13:53 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Merge pull request #304 from RobertLara/master

Spelling fix

12 months agoAccent fixed 355/head
Alejandro Manzanares Lemus [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:57:04 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Accent fixed

12 months agoFix typo in readme.pt-br.md 353/head
Soundarya G [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 08:38:34 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
Fix typo in readme.pt-br.md

12 months agoSpelling fix 304/head
Robert Lara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Spelling fix

12 months agoSpelling fix
Robert Lara [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 14:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Spelling fix

12 months agoMerge pull request #1 from ggurbet/turkish-readme 300/head
Gökhan Gurbetoğlu [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:43:41 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
Merge pull request #1 from ggurbet/turkish-readme

Add Turkish translation for README

12 months agoAdd Turkish translation for README
Gökhan Gurbetoğlu [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0300)]
Add Turkish translation for README

12 months agorewrote Readme in proper German. 285/head
ritterasdf [Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:29:43 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
rewrote Readme in proper German.

I took some liberties in rewriting the original translation into proper German in order to make everything comprehendable. The sentences don't follow the original on a word-by-word basis but instead convey the meaning.

13 months agoFixes proposed by @daskool 98/head
udi [Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:42:55 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Fixes proposed by @daskool

13 months agoChanged "sinta-se à vontade" to "não hesite" 79/head
LiTO773 [Fri, 5 Oct 2018 10:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
Changed "sinta-se à vontade" to "não hesite"

13 months agoadd README.md for Thai language 89/head
Nattapong Nunpan [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0700)]
add README.md for Thai language

13 months agoMerge pull request #85 from johnlinp/add-zh-tw-readme
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:26:44 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Merge pull request #85 from johnlinp/add-zh-tw-readme

Translate README to zh-TW (Taiwan)

13 months agoMerge pull request #86 from PieterCachet/master
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:24:48 +0000 (14:24 -0700)]
Merge pull request #86 from PieterCachet/master

Translate README to Afrikaans

13 months agoMerge pull request #83 from G100g/patch-1
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:22:26 +0000 (14:22 -0700)]
Merge pull request #83 from G100g/patch-1

Add Italian version of README.md

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:LiTO773/MS-DOS
LiTO773 [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:LiTO773/MS-DOS

13 months agoMerge pull request #88 from pyaillet/master
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:20:59 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Merge pull request #88 from pyaillet/master

Add a french version of the README

13 months agoMerge pull request #87 from miho/patch-1
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:20:12 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
Merge pull request #87 from miho/patch-1

Fixed typos in german Readme file

13 months agoREADME in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT
LiTO773 [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
README in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT

13 months agoREADME in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT
LiTO773 [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
README in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT

13 months agoMerge pull request #97 from drager/improve-swedish-translations
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:15:22 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
Merge pull request #97 from drager/improve-swedish-translations

Improve Swedish version of readme

13 months agoMerge pull request #73 from joelalju/master
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:09:47 +0000 (14:09 -0700)]
Merge pull request #73 from joelalju/master

README in Catalan

13 months agoMerge pull request #60 from orlybg/README_SPANISH
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0700)]
Merge pull request #60 from orlybg/README_SPANISH

README Spanish translation

13 months agoSpelling fix 60/head
Orlando Briceno Gomez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 20:05:07 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Spelling fix

13 months agoRemoved last usage of markdown
Orlando Briceno Gomez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:39:59 +0000 (15:39 -0400)]
Removed last usage of markdown

13 months agoGrammar changes
Orlando Briceno Gomez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Grammar changes

13 months agoRemoved markup for punctuation and used parenthesis instead
Orlando Briceno Gomez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:27:42 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Removed markup for punctuation and used parenthesis instead

13 months agoMerge pull request #80 from nikopen/patch-2
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:20:20 +0000 (12:20 -0700)]
Merge pull request #80 from nikopen/patch-2

MS-DOS README in Greek

13 months agoSlight update on the translation 104/head
Himanshu Gupta [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:38:42 +0000 (23:08 +0530)]
Slight update on the translation

The bold font was not visible, markdown syntax had to be changed a little.

13 months agoadd README in Japanese 103/head
yohei [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 17:01:28 +0000 (02:01 +0900)]
add README in Japanese

13 months agoFix word choice and reformat to follow original English README 100/head
Julius Putra Tanu Setiaji [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:33:06 +0000 (00:33 +0800)]
Fix word choice and reformat to follow original English README

13 months agoAdded Hungarian README file 99/head
marci010101 [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Added Hungarian README file

13 months agoCreate README.ru-RU.md
allx [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:02:27 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Create README.ru-RU.md

13 months agoCreating a hindi translation of the original readme file.
Himanshu Gupta [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:00:00 +0000 (21:30 +0530)]
Creating a hindi translation of the original readme file.

13 months agoTranslation of readme file to hindi
Himanshu Gupta [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:42:52 +0000 (21:12 +0530)]
Translation of readme file to hindi

13 months agoUpdate README.ca.md 73/head
Joel Alarcón [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Update README.ca.md

13 months agoImprove Swedish version of readme 97/head
Jesper Håkansson [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 14:47:59 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Improve Swedish version of readme

13 months agoUpdate README.fr-FR.md according to review 88/head
Pierre-Yves Aillet [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:09:30 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Update README.fr-FR.md according to review

13 months agoMS-DOS README in Greek 80/head
Niko Pen [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 12:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
MS-DOS README in Greek

13 months agoFixing a typo mistake on Korean Readme - redone 92/head
박상희 (Alex Park) [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:49:31 +0000 (20:49 +0900)]
Fixing a typo mistake on Korean Readme - redone

since it was not correctly committed last time

13 months agoFixing a typo mistake on Korean Readme
박상희 (Alex Park) [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:46:50 +0000 (20:46 +0900)]
Fixing a typo mistake on Korean Readme

simple typo mistake 잇 -> 있

13 months ago[Korean README] Update Misleading message
박상희 (Alex Park) [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:45:07 +0000 (20:45 +0900)]
[Korean README] Update Misleading message

Surely, 않은 means `not`, but using 않는 is much better since it is talking about not influencing the code.

13 months agoUpdate README.pt-BR.md 91/head
abnerescocio [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:41:09 +0000 (08:41 -0300)]
Update README.pt-BR.md

Wrong word "orinalmente" to correct word "originalmente"

13 months agoRename README.af.md to README.af-ZA.md 86/head
Pieter Cachet van der Walt [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:21:25 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Rename README.af.md to README.af-ZA.md

Translate README to Afrikaans version.

Country location id : http://www.localeplanet.com/dotnet/af-ZA/index.html

13 months agoRename README.fr-fr.md to README.fr-FR.md
Pierre-Yves Aillet [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Rename README.fr-fr.md to README.fr-FR.md

13 months agoCreate README.fr-fr.md
Pierre-Yves Aillet [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Create README.fr-fr.md

13 months agoFixed typos 87/head
Michael Hoffer [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Fixed typos

13 months agoTranslate README to Afrikaans
Pieter Van Der Walt [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Translate README to Afrikaans

13 months agoTranslate README to zh-TW (Taiwan) 85/head
John Lin [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0800)]
Translate README to zh-TW (Taiwan)

13 months agoAdd Italian version of README.md 83/head
Giorgio Aquino [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 08:12:21 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Add Italian version of README.md

13 months agoMS-DOS
Niko Pen [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 01:08:40 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
MS-DOS

13 months agoMerge pull request #71 from abnerescocio/patch-1
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:49:46 +0000 (17:49 -0700)]
Merge pull request #71 from abnerescocio/patch-1

README in brazilian portuguese

13 months agoMerge pull request #70 from KafuChinoDesu/patch-1
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:48:04 +0000 (17:48 -0700)]
Merge pull request #70 from KafuChinoDesu/patch-1

Translated README to Korean

13 months agoMerge pull request #64 from SEMPERCODING/patch-1
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 00:43:42 +0000 (17:43 -0700)]
Merge pull request #64 from SEMPERCODING/patch-1

README.md in German

13 months agoMerge pull request #62 from zshehri/master
Rich Turner [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:44:30 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Merge pull request #62 from zshehri/master

README in Arabic

13 months agoMerge pull request #59 from bitcynth/patch-1
Rich Turner [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:42:25 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
Merge pull request #59 from bitcynth/patch-1

Create Swedish readme

13 months agoMerge pull request #61 from EltonAlvess/patch-1
Rich Turner [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 23:38:31 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Merge pull request #61 from EltonAlvess/patch-1

Highlight "don't send PR's"

13 months agoREADME.md in Portuguese (Portugal)
LiTO773 [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 21:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
README.md in Portuguese (Portugal)

13 months agoREADME in catalan
joelalju [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 17:04:11 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
README in catalan

13 months agoREADME in brazilian portuguese 71/head
abnerescocio [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 16:23:45 +0000 (13:23 -0300)]
README in brazilian portuguese

13 months agoTranslated README to Korean 70/head
KafuChinoDesu [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 14:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0900)]
Translated README to Korean

Just a simple translation by little student passing by. Feel free to modify this translation to suit better.

13 months agoCreate README-ger.md 64/head
SEMPERCODING [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 08:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Create README-ger.md

13 months agoREADME in Arabic 62/head
Ziyad Alshehri [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:10:30 +0000 (01:10 -0400)]
README in Arabic

README in Arabic to make it easier for Arab users to understand the purpose of this project

13 months agoFeatured 61/head
Elton Alves [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 03:44:44 +0000 (00:44 -0300)]
Featured

Featured to don`t send pull requests to this repo.

13 months agoREADME Spanish translation
Orlando Briceno Gomez [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 02:31:09 +0000 (22:31 -0400)]
README Spanish translation

13 months agoCreate Swedish readme 59/head
Cynthia [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 00:44:44 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Create Swedish readme

13 months agoMerge pull request #51 from sikanderiqbal/patch-1
Rich Turner [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:50:31 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
Merge pull request #51 from sikanderiqbal/patch-1

Remove ampersand and change to same title as README

13 months agoMerge pull request #47 from arkwrn/patch-1
Rich Turner [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 17:47:06 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Merge pull request #47 from arkwrn/patch-1

README in Bahasa

13 months agoRemove ampersand + change to same title as README 51/head
sikander [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:38:20 +0000 (10:38 -0400)]
Remove ampersand + change to same title as README

13 months agoREADME in Bahasa 47/head
Arie Kurniawan [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 07:56:49 +0000 (14:56 +0700)]
README in Bahasa

README in Indonesian to make it easier for Indonesian users to understand the purpose of this project

13 months agoImproved License.md formatting
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 23:55:57 +0000 (16:55 -0700)]
Improved License.md formatting

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Microsoft/MS-DOS
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 21:38:35 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Microsoft/MS-DOS

13 months agoMerge pull request #9 from davidgatti/patch-1
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:55:59 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
Merge pull request #9 from davidgatti/patch-1

Added working float left

13 months agoMade periods consistent
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:51:20 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Made periods consistent

13 months agoMerge pull request #29 from shubhsherl/fix_readme
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 19:28:02 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
Merge pull request #29 from shubhsherl/fix_readme

Fix punctuations and minor changes

13 months agoOptimized PNG's
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:34:24 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
Optimized PNG's

13 months agoFixed layout/formatting issues in license text
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:11:16 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
Fixed layout/formatting issues in license text

13 months agoMerge pull request #6 from notnownikki/master
Rich Turner [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (11:04 -0700)]
Merge pull request #6 from notnownikki/master

Fix the license link

13 months agoFix punctuations and minor changes 29/head
Shubham Singh [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:32:19 +0000 (17:02 +0530)]
Fix punctuations and minor changes

13 months agoAdded working float left 9/head
David Gatti [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Added working float left

Since in the code there was a ry to make the image float left, fixed the styling to make the image actually co left :)

13 months agoFix the license link 6/head
Nicola Heald [Sat, 29 Sep 2018 01:12:15 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
Fix the license link

13 months agoMS-DOS v2.0 Release
Rich Turner [Sat, 13 Aug 1983 00:53:34 +0000 (17:53 -0700)]
MS-DOS v2.0 Release

13 months agoMS-DOS v1.25 Release
Rich Turner [Thu, 4 Mar 1982 00:51:26 +0000 (16:51 -0800)]
MS-DOS v1.25 Release

13 months agoInitial commit
Rich Turner [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 00:47:37 +0000 (17:47 -0700)]
Initial commit