README in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT
authorLiTO773 <LiTO773@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:16:42 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerLiTO773 <LiTO773@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 21:19:02 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit8d4cd5d8b3f6f8c27ee64b171aa8ac611fede1d0
tree0e742496292b0cb0b1404512479c89d0d3dd0edb
parent1faff0a00712979f62f8f9263de0b319a0cfbec8
README in Portuguese is now README.pt-PT
README.md
README.pt-PT.md [new file with mode: 0644]