add README.md for Thai language 89/head
authorNattapong Nunpan <aixasz@hotmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 10:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0700)
committerNattapong Nunpan <aixasz@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 05:56:37 +0000 (12:56 +0700)
commit2f6f2e2161cb829c73ed624f866822e165403d3c
tree27b590782ea5ca63fe652bb4808c9d6772ef11af
parent5c37e4cbde3bb25fbf0daa1c77f9a836da8a2d0f
add README.md for Thai language
README.th-TH.md [new file with mode: 0644]