mpfr.git
9 months agoMPFR v4.0.2 master v4.0.2
Jason Self [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 01:13:12 +0000 (17:13 -0800)]
MPFR v4.0.2

10 months agoMPFR v4.0.1 v4.0.1
Jason Self [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 02:04:33 +0000 (18:04 -0800)]
MPFR v4.0.1