Change the timer syscalls so that sysret_t can be 32-bit
authorcoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 16:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committercoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:18:27 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
commit738cdf14f43ddbcd716884a0f6f84bc2dd792124
tree29a14df6900498f5978020927c7b6d4aacac4b37
parent1d2617f42196878daf58dbfeaabd54c32e1b5630
Change the timer syscalls so that sysret_t can be 32-bit
drivers/acpica/src/osmlxf.c
drivers/ps2/src/main.c
kernel/include/timer.h
kernel/src/syscalls.c
kernel/src/thread.c
kernel/src/timer.c
kernel/src/user.c
sdk/defs.h
sdk/timer.h