Now booting goes further with the new memory manager
authorcoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:44:52 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committercoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 20:49:46 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit38ced471713906aabe8fb2591db295d194b260dd
treeed5ea58070e6d17b9112e44aeceda212d714d103
parenta2008648fdfd752236ef0594edd558faf13a633f
Now booting goes further with the new memory manager
kernel/include/memory.h
kernel/src/boot/boot.asm
kernel/src/exception.c
kernel/src/memory/fault.c
kernel/src/memory/main.c
kernel/src/memory/map.c
kernel/src/memory/virtual.c
kernel/src/start.c