Implement vectored I/O.
authorcoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 05:02:07 +0000 (07:02 +0200)
committercoderain <coderain@sdf.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 03:47:06 +0000 (05:47 +0200)
commit126dd9162c7e60885d0ea90dc989a980647d5eec
tree576ad323b4ed0b8a9ff42fbf4d15eaa41a901c36
parentfa23adff9e6626f5521b3673edc93946a43d2519
Implement vectored I/O.
sdk/monolithium.h
sdk/vector.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/unit_tests/src/main.c
tests/unit_tests/src/vector_io.c [new file with mode: 0644]