mes.git
4 years agoeval: disarm lambda.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:47:36 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
eval: disarm lambda.

4 years agomap: support two lists.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
map: support two lists.

4 years agoadd simple map.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
add simple map.

4 years agofix evlis argumuent execution order.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 20:01:00 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
fix evlis argumuent execution order.

4 years agoadd let*.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:12:49 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
add let*.

4 years agoreader: handle whitespace and comments inside lists.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 16:56:59 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
reader: handle whitespace and comments inside lists.

4 years agomove mes language additions to scm.mes.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 13:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
move mes language additions to scm.mes.

4 years agohack to print (current-module).
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
hack to print (current-module).

4 years agomes.c, mes.mes: support quasiquote, unquote.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:29:39 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
mes.c, mes.mes: support quasiquote, unquote.

4 years agoboot.mes: generate from mes.mes, scm.mes, test.mes.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 11:23:58 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
boot.mes: generate from mes.mes, scm.mes, test.mes.

4 years agomes.c: support `.' and add let.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
mes.c: support `.' and add let.

4 years agoboot.mes: support macros, add and, or.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:47:44 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
boot.mes: support macros, add and, or.

4 years agoboot.mes: boostrap into mes.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sun, 29 May 2016 11:44:03 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
boot.mes: boostrap into mes.

4 years agoLeave pure LISP.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sun, 15 May 2016 22:07:44 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Leave pure LISP.

* GNUmakefile: New file.
* mes.c: Lots of work.
* mes.mes: New file, split-off from mes.scm.
(builtin, number): New function.
(apply): Use them.
* mes.test: New file.
* scm.mes: New file, split-off from mes.scm.

4 years agoAdd LISP interpreter in C.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sat, 28 May 2016 14:39:44 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Add LISP interpreter in C.

mes.c: New file.

4 years agoAdd Guile version of John McCarthy's Maxwell Equations of Software.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sun, 15 May 2016 11:41:40 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Add Guile version of John McCarthy's Maxwell Equations of Software.

* .gitignore: New file.
* AUTHORS: Idem.
* COPYING: Idem.
* README: Idem.
* mes.scm: Idem.

4 years agoInitial.
Jan Nieuwenhuizen [Sun, 15 May 2016 05:49:33 +0000 (07:49 +0200)]
Initial.