Release 0.10. v0.10
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:55:05 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:00:13 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
* configure (VERSION): Bump to 0.10.

configure

index 598369848c30a536e7ea3e03a46cd11fdbc4cfac..30068dec7ba4f9449e47762d141f71519c297805 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ exec ${GUILE} --no-auto-compile -L $(pwd) -C $(pwd) -e 'main' -s "$0" ${1+"$@"}
 
 (define *shell* "sh")
 (define PACKAGE "mes")
-(define VERSION "0.9")
+(define VERSION "0.10")
 (define PREFIX "/usr/local")
 (define GUILE_EFFECTIVE_VERSION (effective-version))
 (define GUILE (or (getenv "guile") "guile"))