guix: Oops, fix nyacc-for-mes checksum. Thanks, pdewacht!
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:47:16 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
* guix.scm (nyacc-for-mes): Fix checksum.

guix.scm

index e30013f8abbabf59ecb7cfd84c00f861318194f8..fc0a7f69e99b71e6f4216d6a69cb07037e035a79 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
                                     "/nyacc-" version ".tar.gz"))
                 (sha256
                  (base32
-                  "101k3hy4jk5p109k6w4dpx3bjm0g53zwb1yxvvad8khfq00wb8hd"))))))
+                  "0c8c8kxir0h2d4nxr131xbkfs7c80haipmkp2g6677sh14wn0b3y"))))))
 
 (define-public mescc-tools
   (package
     (name "mescc-tools")
-    (version "0.5")
+    (version "0.5.1")
     (source (origin
               (method url-fetch)
               (uri (string-append