test: Make 7l-struct-any-size-array-simple compatible with default ARM gcc.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 18:59:37 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 19:01:45 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
* lib/tests/scaffold/7l-struct-any-size-array-simple.c: Make "signed"
explicit in signed char types.

lib/tests/scaffold/7l-struct-any-size-array-simple.c

index cbfab19aaced18dd730594ea2ee3e249c1705213..014e8db3cd184f4f85dd9c2eb81219d4a375adf5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ struct foo13
   int a;
   int b;
   int c;
-  char d;
+  signed char d;
 } __attribute__ ((packed));
 
 struct foo13 tab14[3];