Include srfi-13 in base.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 21:20:14 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:14:12 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
* module/mes/base-0.mes: Include srfi-13.

module/mes/base-0.mes

index 002857e6c754cfc15d0ae22e24f9e4a88c98c662..f025db554629dc1b20c93e604b0e54aaae9d7886 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ;;; -*-scheme-*-
 
 ;;; Mes --- Maxwell Equations of Software
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
+;;; Copyright © 2016,2017 Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
 ;;;
 ;;; This file is part of Mes.
 ;;;
 (mes-use-module (mes base))
 (mes-use-module (mes quasiquote))
 (mes-use-module (mes scm))
+(mes-use-module (srfi srfi-13))
 (mes-use-module (mes display))