Purging binary blobs
authorJeremiah Orians <jeremiah@pdp10.guru>
Sat, 27 May 2017 04:56:06 +0000 (00:56 -0400)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 May 2017 05:29:20 +0000 (07:29 +0200)
* mes.mes: Remove.
* module/mes/read-0-32.mo: Remove.

mes.mes [deleted file]
module/mes/read-0-32.mo [deleted file]

diff --git a/mes.mes b/mes.mes
deleted file mode 100755 (executable)
index ac6de4b..0000000
Binary files a/mes.mes and /dev/null differ
diff --git a/module/mes/read-0-32.mo b/module/mes/read-0-32.mo
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 2d87e34..0000000
Binary files a/module/mes/read-0-32.mo and /dev/null differ