build: Improve --with-system-libc support.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
* build-aux/build-lib.sh: Avoid building libc for --with-system-libc.
Make libmes richer.
build-aux/check-mescc.sh: Enable 50-malloc test.
* include/dirstream.h: Use HAVE_DIRSTREAM_H to cater for non-existing
dirstream.h.
* include/grp.h[SYSTEM_LIBC]: Typo.
* include/mes/lib.h (__brk, __call_at_exit)[SYSTEM_LIBC]: Declare.
* include/stdlib.h (comparison_fn_t)[SYSTEM_LIBC]: Declare.
* include/time.h (mktime): Return time_t.
* lib/posix/isatty.c [SYSTEM_LIBC]: Do not (re)declare termios.
* lib/stub/mktime.c (mktime): Return time_t.
* lib/tests/scaffold/41-ternary.c (main): Remove assumption that
locals are initialized.
* lib/tests/scaffold/70-stdarg.c: Cater for SYSTEM_LIBC.
* lib/tests/setjmp/80-setjmp.c: Declare jmp buf.
* lib/*/*.c: Add missing mes/lib.h, errno.h includes.

lib/stub/asctime.c

index 65eb9783354c8d96e2d689fad2d7eea57ef7f8e6..63c51659541e68a0c6394bf16d15669de8f0fdc8 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <mes/lib.h>
+#include <errno.h>
 #include <time.h>
 
 char *