core: Stderr_ also print numbers.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 19:22:31 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
* posix.c (stderr_): Handle numbers.

posix.c

diff --git a/posix.c b/posix.c
index 19197dd611129921f4131e59ab9cad7b4e71b907..d1652ac1833da427854e8931af484a25cfbaf149 100644 (file)
--- a/posix.c
+++ b/posix.c
@@ -89,6 +89,8 @@ stderr_ (SCM x)
     apply_env (assq_ref_cache (cell_symbol_display, r0), cons (x, cons (MAKE_NUMBER (2), cell_nil)), r0);
   else if (TYPE (x) == SPECIAL || TYPE (x) == STRING || TYPE (x) == SYMBOL)
     fprintf (stderr, string_to_cstring (x));
+  else if (TYPE (x) == NUMBER)
+    fprintf (stderr, "%d", VALUE (x));
   else
     fprintf (stderr, "display: undefined\n");
   return cell_unspecified;