doc: typo
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 17:23:15 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
doc/ANNOUNCE-0.6

index 03aaac29fc382e010c2d9b31226ec2f962e79978..a4bb0386ae04ea3961a984c9d3e4cc5357f568d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Subject: Mes 0.6 released
 
 I am pleased to announce the release of Mes 0.6, representing 32
-commits over 10 days.  Mescc now works with vanilla Nyacc 0.78.3
+commits over 17 days.  Mescc now works with vanilla Nyacc 0.78.3
 (thanks Matt!), Nyacc has been unbundled and Mescc compiles 33/55
 of tinycc test2 tests.
 
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ of tinycc test2 tests.
 
     git clone https://gitlab.com/janneke/mes
 
-    wget https://gitlab.com/janneke/mes/repository/archive.tar.gz?ref=v0.5 -O mes-0.5.tar.gz
+    wget https://gitlab.com/janneke/mes/repository/archive.tar.gz?ref=v0.6 -O mes-0.6.tar.gz
 
 Mes runs from the source tree and can also be built, packaged and
 installed in Guix[SD] by the usual