ARM: Support comparing 32 bit values. master
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
committerDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 00:45:51 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
* lib/arm-mes/arm.M1 (cmp____$i32,%r0): New macro.
(cmp____$i32,%r1): New macro.
(cmp____$i32,%r2): New macro.

lib/arm-mes/arm.M1

index 99041e5b6647386927da9444e8ab16a5ab45d9c7..ad3b96f8a4f5775cdd6adb09a3dcb56fea47981c 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,16 @@ DEFINE cmp____$i8,%r0 0050e3
 DEFINE cmp____$i8,%r1 0051e3
 DEFINE cmn____$i8,%r0 0070e3
 DEFINE cmn____$i8,%r1 0071e3
+
+# e59f9004        ldr     r9, [pc, #4]
+# e1500009        cmp     r0, r9
+# ea000000        b       10064 <Q>
+#                 dd 0
+# Q:
+DEFINE cmp____$i32,%r0 04909fe5090050e1000000ea
+DEFINE cmp____$i32,%r1 04909fe5090051e1000000ea
+DEFINE cmp____$i32,%r2 04909fe5090052e1000000ea
+
 DEFINE swi____$0 000000ef
 DEFINE ja 8a
 DEFINE jae 3a