build: Create ascii signature.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 14:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
* build-aux/GNUmakefile.in (sign): Create ascii signature.

build-aux/GNUmakefile.in

index ee10116cf28920e888c1a51e8681e45bab29b62c..b05cc52d91327ff4fd9b4fc3bfe2ba552ab18628 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,8 @@ endif
 dist: $(TARBALL)
 
 sign: $(TARBALL)
-       gpg --detach-sign $<
+       gpg -a --output $(TARBALL).sig --detach-sig $(TARBALL)
+       git checkout ChangeLog
 
 tree-clean-p:
        test ! -d .git || git diff --exit-code > /dev/null