Append-map: handle multiple list.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 10:20:29 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 20:43:35 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
* module/srfi/srfi-1.mes (append-map): Add optional rest argument.

module/srfi/srfi-1.mes

index 5069e885727ec72a3c92ab69588aa151cf578ba2..ea6fab4e3ba0b8a501c992b4bae0b432bfe1402a 100644 (file)
@@ -37,8 +37,8 @@
             (cons (car lst) (loop (cdr lst)))
             (loop (cdr lst))))))
 
-(define (append-map f lst)
-  (apply append (map f lst)))
+(define (append-map f lst . rest)
+  (apply append (apply map f (cons lst rest))))
 
 (define (filter-map f lst)
   (if (null? lst) (list)