guix: mescc-tools: Update to 0.5.1.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:46:41 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:47:17 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
* guix.scm (mescc-tools): Update to 0.5.1.

guix.scm

index fc0a7f69e99b71e6f4216d6a69cb07037e035a79..30002ff34c99286348d27528b83f16ab7c93e0a7 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
               (file-name (string-append name "-" version ".tar.gz"))
               (sha256
                (base32
-                "11wr4pl68rd2xmp06b03c6i43g2r8gm61vbv3s86ax1h6j2bn26j"))))
+                "0rsxbjc3bg0jl3h7ai4hndxx2iyyk8bvwj9nd3xv2vgz3bmypnah"))))
     (build-system gnu-build-system)
     (supported-systems '("i686-linux" "x86_64-linux"))
     (arguments
      `(#:make-flags (list (string-append "PREFIX=" (assoc-ref %outputs "out")))
        #:test-target "test"
-       #:tests? #f ; test/results/test9-binary: FAILED
        #:phases (modify-phases %standard-phases
                   (delete 'configure))))
     (synopsis "Tools for the full source bootstrapping process")