guix.scm: Remove erroneous system restriction.
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:04:51 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
* guix.scm (mes): Remove second erroneous system restriction.

guix.scm

index dda1d33d002c9f261140109ab57cd093b2e0b1e5..a471df1c1781e8fe072eb069e5c8300634ece0fd 100644 (file)
--- a/guix.scm
+++ b/guix.scm
          ("i686-linux-binutils" ,(cross-binutils triplet))
          ("i686-linux-gcc" ,(let ((triplet triplet)) (cross-gcc triplet)))
          ("perl" ,perl)))        ; build-aux/gitlog-to-changelog
-      (supported-systems '("i686-linux"))
       (synopsis "Maxwell Equations of Software")
       (description
        "Mes aims to create full source bootstrapping for GuixSD.  It