Add missing #include. wip-0.22
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:41:34 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 08:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit7645e9dfaa9fad928a34d46a218e72516cea8071
treedefe23b44365adaf00339df021c57aa346e4fe0c
parentc580ab9ac6040138d634f3212bce78b369893e10
Add missing #include.

* lib/stdio/vfscanf.c: Add missing #include.
lib/stdio/vfscanf.c