ARM: Fix function calls.
authorDanny Milosavljevic <dannym@scratchpost.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 12:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:33:53 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commitfd7c2d32cd764cc90e8a797b5e990204595d88d3
treec1a8927f1f53240ef39cdeb2949b3260fd635ab5
parent59f22c5b86ede5c8050ac2e3199e327118982579
ARM: Fix function calls.

* lib/arm-mes/arm.M1: Delete "ret" macro.
Fix "push___%ebp" macro.
Add "pop____%lr" macro.
Add "push___%lr" macro.
Add "mov____%lr,%r9" macro.
Add "mov____%r9,%pc" macro.
* module/mescc/armv4/as.scm (armv4:function-preamble): Push lr, too.
(armv4:ret): Pop lr, too.  Return manually.
lib/arm-mes/arm.M1
module/mescc/armv4/as.scm