Release 0.10. v0.10
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 19:55:05 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:00:13 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitef69b7a28ab11581950afebc1ba3ad1844f20316
treeedc0345d60f2e9fb32668fb1e7902ab7b9cffb38
parent5c7ba637291e030baf222174530fabf27edc29b9
Release 0.10.

* configure (VERSION): Bump to 0.10.
configure