guix: Oops, fix nyacc-for-mes checksum. Thanks, pdewacht!
authorJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:45:59 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
committerJan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 21:47:16 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commite5cd1cb816a920f825be8157b55ebea30bf5ed16
tree475c68c1f71c43ef78ceb6bcc6a988879512067a
parent96e6dd59d6e5d934a01abeda3d05359f4abfa2f5
guix: Oops, fix nyacc-for-mes checksum.  Thanks, pdewacht!

* guix.scm (nyacc-for-mes): Fix checksum.
guix.scm